Brent MacIntosh ציבורי
[search 0]
עוד

Download the App!

show episodes
 
Loading …
show series
 
Brent Macintosh joins host Bryn Griffiths to talk about Real Estate in the Metro Edmonton area. www.macintoshgroup.ca Brenda Mackenzie 902.471.0555 brenda.mackenzie@evrealestate.com Bryn Griffiths Mighty Mouth Communications 780.243.0321 www.mightymouth.caעל ידי Brent Macintosh / Bryn Griffiths
 
Brent Macintosh joins host Bryn Griffiths to talk about Real Estate in the Metro Edmonton area. www.macintoshgroup.ca Ben Thiessen 204.999.2625 bigbenthiessen@gmail.com Craig Adam 306.535.9363 team@sellingregina.homes Bryn Griffiths Mighty Mouth Communications 780.243.0321 www.mightymouth.caעל ידי Brent Macintosh / Bryn Griffiths
 
Brent MacIntosh www.macintoshgroup.ca Michelle Hawthorne Generations Real Estate Partners in Port Coquitlam, BC 604.218.2853 michelle@generationsrep.com Bill Keay The Jackie Peifer Team at RE/MAX Aboutowne RealtyCorp in Oakville, Ontario 647.984.2455 bmkeay@rogers.comעל ידי Brent Macintosh / Bryn Griffiths
 
Comedian Lars Callieou joins host Brent Macintosh and Bryn Griffiths to talk about the healing power of Comedy. www.macintoshgroup.ca Lars Twitter: @ExtraLars Instagram: extralars Email: larscallieou@hotmail.comעל ידי Brent Macintosh / Bryn Griffiths
 
Brent Macintosh and Jeff Toner join host Bryn Griffiths to talk about 'The Longest Game of Hockey' raising funds and awareness for the Cure Cancer Foundation and Cross Cancer Institute in Edmonton. www.macintoshgroup.ca www.curecancerfoundation.caעל ידי Brent Macintosh / Bryn Griffiths
 
Guests: Ron Neal Victoria, BC laptop@ronneal.com https://www.ronneal.com Ken Eddy Calgary, AB keneddy@shaw.ca https://eddyherring.ca Leslie Benczik Toronto, ON lesliebenczik@rogers.com https://getbenczik.com Greg Hamre Ottawa, ON greg@hamre.ca https://www.weknowottawa.com Brent MacIntosh Edmonton, AB brent@macintoshgroup.ca https://www.macintoshgro…
 
Loading …

מדריך עזר מהיר

זכויות יוצרים 2021 | מפת אתר | מדיניות פרטיות | תנאי השירות
Google login Twitter login Classic login