Massey ציבורי
[search 0]
עוד

Download the App!

show episodes
 
You know with the music industry the way it is today, you will hear a musician on a nationwide broadcast that is just average at best. They use their looks or some gimmick to market them, but it is defiantly not about the music. Then you go down to "the Corner Church" and there will be a musician that just blows you away, playing for 50 people. It is just not right! This Pod-cast is in protest of the music industry and tries to give the "up and coming" Christian Artists a voice. It's not muc ...
 
Loading …
show series
 
I said down and have a conversation with Katie and her daughter Trystan. Who was hit by a drunk driver working a Sunday school bus route. We talk about the details of that morning, the journey of recovery And all the miracles God performed. I hope this episode builds your faith.
 
This podcast with Amanda Furst includes a description of the mission of her organization and how it displays global citizenship in a community based developing country. She emphasises in her speech how the GO Team works in partnership with individuals in developing countries who have project ideas that will bring a positive change and impact to the…
 
This podcast is an interview with Thomas Denton of Hospitality House in Winnipeg. Hospitality House is a private sponsorship group that brings over people from war-torn areas around the world. This interview was done by two students from Vincent Massey Collegiate as an assignment for their Global Initiative project.…
 
Welcome to "The Corner Church" this is the 92nd episode. It is a new day, and let all the praise be to God. If you want to corraspond with us email us at thecornerchurch@hotmail.com Thank You and God Bless.* Quietime Chasing Butterflies http://www.myquietime.com/ * Merle Brewer Higher You Climb http://www.songramp.com/homepage.php?Who=riffgibson * …
 
Can you believe it the 91st episode! We have been doing this 91 weeks now. We are pushing two years real hard. Thanks for all the listeners and artists that have supported this podcast all along. We are featuring this week:* Tyler Bryant Let Your Love Shine Through http://www.tylerdowbryantband.com/ * Covenant Broadgate http://www.covenantrock.net/…
 
The 90th episode of "The Corner Church Indie Music" Podcast is Featuring:* Jason Holladay - For All to See www.thejasonholladayproject.com* Solveig Henderson - My Precious onewww.solveighenderson.com* Good Luck Varsity - The Best dayswww.myspace.com/goodluckvarsity * Tammy Trent - Rescue Mewww.tammytrent.com* Sharmane – Surrenderhttp://www.sharmane…
 
The 89th episode of "The Corner Church" is featuring:* NoonDaySun – Alternativewww.noondaysunnds.com* Rufus Tree – Nebulawww.rufustree.com* Common Destiny -Your Grace is Enoughwww.commondestiny.com* Nikki Chapin Frizzel – Exponentialwww.nikkifrizzell.com* Jerimae Yoder - Not In Vainwww.jerimaeyoder.com* Lance and Susie Krauter - May I be Humblewww.…
 
This is The Corner Church episode #88 featuring artists: * Crown Above No one like you http://www.crown-above.com/ * Jen Carrozza Beautiful of Heaven http://www.myspace.com/jencarrozzaministries * Headlights Centuries http://www.myspace.com/headlights * Hoi Can You Hear Me http://www.hoimusic.com/ * Grandpa's Neighbors He Took Your Place http://gro…
 
The 87th episode of the Corner Church is proud to present:* Dave Tompson - Time to Flyhttp://www.davethompsonmusic.com/* Jason Holliday - For all to Seewww.thejasonholladayproject.com* Back On Track - When I Surveyhttp://www.backontrackmusic.com/* Maria Long – Insidehttp://www.marialong.com/* Unspoken - Never Again* Linda Stroll - Walk Through The …
 
The 86th Episode is featuring:* Marianne Kesler - Free Fallhttp://www.coolspirit.net/* Merle Brewer - Sea of Gallileehttp://www.songramp.com/homepage.php?userid=11920* Tyler Dow Bryant - Let your Love Shine Throughhttp://www.tylerdowbryantband.com/* Grandpa's Neighbors - Love Me Allothttp://www.grandpasneighbors.com/* Marv Jonesi - As Long as We've…
 
The Corner Church Indie Music episode #85 features:* Keith Andrew Grim - Christ Arosehttp://www.keithandrewgrim.com/* Marianne Kesler - Poet's Dreamhttp://www.coolspirit.net/* Kathleen Carnali - Remember Mehttp://web.mac.com/carnabel/Site/Welcome.html* James Goforth - At the Feethttp://www.jamesgoforth.org/* Good Luck Varsity - The Best Dayshttp://…
 
The 84th episode of the Corner Church is featuring.* Solveig Henderson – Surrenderhttp://www.solveighenderson.com/en/home/* Jessica Smith Wright - Straight to Your Hearthttp://www.jessicasmithwright.org/* Micheal Erwin - I Put My Trust In God* Angela Josephine - More Than Todayhttp://www.angelajosephine.com/* Kate Hurley - Wait on the Lordhttp://ww…
 
The 83rd Episode of "The Corner Church" includes:* Nikki Chapin Frizzel - Love Colored Glasseshttp://www.nikkifrizzell.com/* Common Destiny - Your Grace is enoughhttp://www.myspace.com/commondestiny * Dave Tompson - Time to Flyhttp://www.davethompsonmusic.com/* The Trust Project - Run To Youhttp://www.thetrustproject.com/* Leah Martensen - Swimming…
 
The Corner Church Indie Music #82 New Years. * Beth Champion Mason - Lavish Lovehttp://www.bethchampionmason.com/* Sienna – Unbelievablehttp://www.siennamusic.com/* Rod Ferguson - Stream of Living Waterhttp://www.songramp.com/homepage.php?userid=18564* Back on Track - I Choose the Livinghttp://www.backontrackmusic.com/* Christopher Ames - The Remna…
 
The 80th Episode of "The Corner Church" Indie Podcast celibrates the Birth of Christ. Our email is at thecornerchurch@hotmail.com . Todays Featured artists include:* Jerimae Yoder – Evidencehttp://www.jerimaeyoder.com/index.php* Marianne Kesler - Christmas Songhttp://www.coolspirit.net/* Sienna - It's Youhttp://www.siennamusic.com/* Tim Wheeler - O…
 
The 79th episode of "The Corner Church" is here featuring many new comers and just a sprinkling of Chrsitmas Music. Our E-mail address is thecornerchurch@hotmail.com . Todays featured artists include;* Good Luck Varsity - Merry Christmashttp://www.myspace.com/goodluckvarsity * Sharmane - With Every Breathhttp://www.sharmane.com/* Holly Gotfredson -…
 
The 78th episode of the Corner Church Podcast is here. If you have music you would like to submit for consideration email us at thecornerchurch@hotmail.com . This week we are featuring. * Carrie Pettit - Dream Onhttp://www.carriepettit.com/* Kathleen Carnali - Jesus Over Mehttp://www.kathleencarnali.com* Restoration Praise – Barabbashttp://restorat…
 
Welcome to the 78th episode of "The Corner Church". My new friends at ShoutLife are proving to be quite talented. So listen and your can tell me what you think at thecornerchurch@hotmail.com. Today’s Artists include: * Chelsie Boyd It Is Well http://www.chelsieboyd.com/ * Gregory Paul Valdez I Believe http://www.shoutlife.com/gregorypaulvaldez * Ke…
 
Loading …

מדריך עזר מהיר

זכויות יוצרים 2021 | מפת אתר | מדיניות פרטיות | תנאי השירות
Google login Twitter login Classic login