Hobby Hotline Ep.162

55:58
 
שתפו
 

Manage episode 333349076 series 2890167
על ידי John Newman התגלה על ידי Player FM והקהילה שלנו - זכויות היוצרים שמורות למפרסם, לא ל-Player FM, והשמע מוזרם ישירות מהשרתים שלכם. הירשמו כדי לעקוב אחר עדכונים ב-Player FM, או הדביקו את כתובת העדכונים באפליקציות פודקאסט אחרות.
The sports card hobby's Only Live Call In Show. Live every Saturday morning at 11am EST/ 8am PST and Tuesday nights 9pm EST/ 6pm PST.(Youtube, Facebook and Twitch)
Features rotating guest hosts from some of your favorite hobby podcasts. Join us live or lsiten via audio afterwards.
YouTube:
https://youtube.com/c/HobbyHotline
Twitter:
https://twitter.com/HobbyHotline?s=09
Today's Hosts:
Dr.James Beckett
Brad Bethune
Adam Palmer
Herman Bryant

176 פרקים