Reality NSFW with Jonny Fairplay: Survivor, Big Brother, The Amazing Race, The Challenge explicit

שתפו
 

Manage series 1612472
על ידי Reality NSFW with Jonny Fairplay התגלה על ידי Player FM והקהילה שלנו - זכויות היוצרים שמורות למפרסם, לא ל-Player FM, והשמע מוזרם ישירות מהשרתים שלכם. הירשמו כדי לעקוב אחר עדכונים ב-Player FM, או הדביקו את כתובת העדכונים באפליקציות פודקאסט אחרות.

Fans of Survivor and Big Brother can join Survivor Hall of Famer Jonny Fairplay and his co-hosts, fan favorite Matt Bischoff and bestselling author Zack Hacker, as each week they dissect, analyze, and give an "R rated" review of the greatest social experiment ever broadcast on television, Survivor, along with other reality tv shows including Big Brother, The Amazing Race, The Challenge, World's Toughest Race and more. This is the UNAUTHORIZED reality tv podcast! Go behind the scenes and enjoy the shenanigans with the guys each week on Reality NSFW - subscribe to make sure you don't miss any of our content!

442 פרקים