Talk Together: Ed Cartwright

1:04:03
 
שתפו
 

Manage episode 294343921 series 2855019
על ידי Roll Together RPG התגלה על ידי Player FM והקהילה שלנו - זכויות היוצרים שמורות למפרסם, לא ל-Player FM, והשמע מוזרם ישירות מהשרתים שלכם. הירשמו כדי לעקוב אחר עדכונים ב-Player FM, או הדביקו את כתובת העדכונים באפליקציות פודקאסט אחרות.

In our chat show Talk Together, the dice decide the questions! Hosted by David Shears. Today's guest: Ed Cartwright!

Watch Roll Together Mon 6pm GMT/10am PT, Tues 7pm GMT/11am PT and Sat 6pm GMT/10am PT. Find the schedule of current shows at twitch.tv/rolltogetherrpg/schedule.

Sponsored by Hero Forge, Ultra Pro and Elderwood Academy, supported by D&D Beyond, Warriors of Waterdeep and Level Up Dice.

93 פרקים