Episode 171: Success Strategies for Investing with Kim Curtis


Manage episode 341559015 series 1090146
על ידי Julie Foucht התגלה על ידי Player FM והקהילה שלנו - זכויות היוצרים שמורות למפרסם, לא ל-Player FM, והשמע מוזרם ישירות מהשרתים שלכם. הירשמו כדי לעקוב אחר עדכונים ב-Player FM, או הדביקו את כתובת העדכונים באפליקציות פודקאסט אחרות.

I love an episode about MONEY!

In today's episode, I am speaking with Kim Curtis. Kim is a bestselling author of Money Secrets and Retirement Secrets and also a nationally recognized wealth management advisor and speaker. She has been profiled in several publications, including the Wall Street Journal.

Kim and I dish on:

  • The money shame that most of us carry and ways to let it go
  • Some critical steps to take when making investments
  • Understanding your investments in relation to your financial plan
  • Different investment options and their pros and cons

Purchase your copy of Love Based Feminine Marketing: The Art of Growing a 6-Figure Business Without Hustle, Grind, or Force, (https://tinyurl.com/ydmzb6qz) TODAY!!!

Subscribe now so you’ll never miss an episode and leave us a review. It really helps us know which content is most important to you.

Join our Feminine Business Magic Facebook Group (https://tinyurl.com/ygdkw7ce) with your host, Julie Foucht. This is a community of women dedicated to connecting, supporting, and celebrating each other in growing businesses that honor their Divine Feminine while filling their bank accounts abundantly.

Resources mentioned:

Purchase Love-Based Feminine Marketing (https://tinyurl.com/ydmzb6qz)

Kim Curtis’s Free Gifts: Retirement Secrets Workbook - 92+ pages of juicy material and exercises. Go to FinancialLiteracyPress.com

A Guide to Aging Parents - 24+ page tips on what to consider as your parent ages. Go to AgingParentChecklist.com

**Contact Kim Curti via Facebook or https://www.wealthlegacyinstitute.com/ **

**Connect with Julie Foucht via Facebook (https://tinyurl.com/yeb82uuj) or email at https://juliefoucht.com/**

204 פרקים