Sept 2022 - Iain Willis presents The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions


Manage episode 342114899 series 1867254
על ידי iain willis and Iain willis התגלה על ידי Player FM והקהילה שלנו - זכויות היוצרים שמורות למפרסם, לא ל-Player FM, והשמע מוזרם ישירות מהשרתים שלכם. הירשמו כדי לעקוב אחר עדכונים ב-Player FM, או הדביקו את כתובת העדכונים באפליקציות פודקאסט אחרות.
Hi Guys, Welcome along to the September edition of Buttnaked, on Sunday 5th Sept I did a set at the Hash Bar in Darlington UK, This mix is that set..I hope you enjoy, Mature Music For Mature Ears. Respect #SoulfulHouse #DeepHouse #lounge #deep #soulful #vocalhouse #housechart #MatureMusic #chillhouse
01. Joslyn & So Very - At The Same Time
02. Lounge Groove Avenue - If I Tell You Something
03. Sweet Coffee - Out In The Desert
04. Rae & Christian feat Veba - all i ask
05. Lisa Shaw - I'm Okay
06. Matt Bianco - Half a Minute (Joey Negro Sunburst Mix)
07. Sidibe - Complacent Love
08. Schwarz & Funk feat Storm Marrero - On The Line (Main Mix)
09. Trumpet Thing - Feelings
10. Miguel Migs - The One
11. Princess Freesia - Stop (Soulpersona Mixes) - 01 Stop (Soulpersona 'Red Light' Remix)
12. YoYo Honey - Groove On (Soulpersona 'All Night Long' Remix)
13. Marvin Gaye - If This World Were Mine (Claes Rosen Remix )
14. Charlie Wilson - I Still Have You (Soulpersona Remix)
15. Loose Ends - Hanging On A String
16. Ananda Project - Kiss Kiss Kiss (Sir Piers ''Curious'' Main Mix)
17. Dario D'attis -All Over Again (Rocco Deep Mix)
18. Positive Flow feat Heidi Vogel - Children Of The Sun (Moji Remix) Tokyo Dawn Records
19. Alex Finkin presents Vanina - I'm Leaving (Original Mix) Tribe
20. Sir Mos, Tony Paperz - Lonely World Deep Fusion Records
21. From P60 feat Lisa Shaw - Magic (Jarred Gallo Remix) King Street
22. DJ Garphie feat Marie Tweek - Rainbows In My Mind (Dj Fudge Mix) Seasons Limited
23. CDM Brothers & Techcrasher - Somebody Else (Original Mix) Mood Funk Records
24. DJ Spen feat Cornell C-C- Carter - Keep Your Head To The Sky (Manoo Ol Skool Extended Mix) Quantize
25. Juan Chosa feat Laura Jackson - Suddenly (Main Vocal) Quantize Recordings
All tracks featured on the show/mix are for promotional purposes and can be purchased through all leading download sites...please support the artist…without them…we have nothing.
Never miss a new mix/show join the Facebook group for The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions

288 פרקים