Genre Junkies | Book Reviews

שתפו
 

Manage series 2291241
על ידי Genre Junkies התגלה על ידי Player FM והקהילה שלנו - זכויות היוצרים שמורות למפרסם, לא ל-Player FM, והשמע מוזרם ישירות מהשרתים שלכם. הירשמו כדי לעקוב אחר עדכונים ב-Player FM, או הדביקו את כתובת העדכונים באפליקציות פודקאסט אחרות.
Weirdo book worms unite! We want to share our love of Genre Fiction with you. Fans of Horror, Sci Fi, Fantasy & more can stop on by as we chat about what we’ve been reading! New reviews every other week.

142 פרקים