Hyper Reality Radio Show explicit

שתפו
 

Manage series 2404945
על ידי Hyper Reality Records התגלה על ידי Player FM והקהילה שלנו - זכויות היוצרים שמורות למפרסם, לא ל-Player FM, והשמע מוזרם ישירות מהשרתים שלכם. הירשמו כדי לעקוב אחר עדכונים ב-Player FM, או הדביקו את כתובת העדכונים באפליקציות פודקאסט אחרות.
Hyper Reality Records is a Hard Trance label founded in 2014. Reversed basslines, screaming 303 acidlines and energetic synthwork have a new home. Let´s bring back the classic German Hard Trance Sound! Join Hyper Reality Records twice every month for 2 hours of the best Hard Trance has to offer! Hosted by XLS, the Hyper Reality Radio show features an hour of fresh new music, plus an hour-long guest mix from established and up-and-coming DJs from around the world! Hyper Reality Radio Show: Every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month, 8 PM CET / 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST http://www.di.fm/shows/hyper-reality-radio

139 פרקים