Artwork

תוכן מסופק על ידי Christopher Aggett. כל תוכן הפודקאסטים כולל פרקים, גרפיקה ותיאורי פודקאסטים מועלים ומסופקים ישירות על ידי Christopher Aggett או שותף פלטפורמת הפודקאסט שלהם. אם אתה מאמין שמישהו משתמש ביצירה שלך המוגנת בזכויות יוצרים ללא רשותך, אתה יכול לעקוב אחר התהליך המתואר כאן https://he.player.fm/legal.
Player FM - אפליקציית פודקאסט
התחל במצב לא מקוון עם האפליקציה Player FM !

How to write a book series with USA Today best selling author, Danielle Stewart.

1:04:23
 
שתפו
 

Manage episode 383214048 series 3527941
תוכן מסופק על ידי Christopher Aggett. כל תוכן הפודקאסטים כולל פרקים, גרפיקה ותיאורי פודקאסטים מועלים ומסופקים ישירות על ידי Christopher Aggett או שותף פלטפורמת הפודקאסט שלהם. אם אתה מאמין שמישהו משתמש ביצירה שלך המוגנת בזכויות יוצרים ללא רשותך, אתה יכול לעקוב אחר התהליך המתואר כאן https://he.player.fm/legal.
Danielle Stewart is a USA Today Best Selling Author of over forty books. Her series include The Missing Pieces Series, The Brave Moments Series, The Piper Anderson Series, The Edenville Series, The Clover Series, The Piper Anderson Legacy Mystery Series, The Rough Waters Series & The Barrington Billionaire’s Series, The Broken Mirror Series. She has had more than 3 million books downloaded and held the number one book rank on Apple Books, Amazon and Barnes and Noble.
Danielle will be discussing her latest novel The Girl at the Party: A totally addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist.
Blurb:
Slamming the door shut behind her, Stephanie takes one last look at the party where her best friends are busy celebrating. As the drinks are poured and music blasts, she disappears into the darkness alone. Some say she was crying. Others think they heard an argument that night. But we never saw her alive again…
Ever since our best friend Stephanie was found murdered four years ago, I’ve been haunted by the feeling that I should have done more. The eight of us at the party were inseparable – and we always thought she was the perfect one. The one who stayed out of trouble. The one who always looked out for us…
But when we discover more about the events leading up to that fateful night, I realise that our friend was far from perfect. The golden girl was keeping secrets. Secrets that someone would kill to keep quiet. The more I learn about that night, I realise I never really knew her at all.
And as we get closer to the truth of what happened, the threats start. A warning message is keyed onto my car. Then the house is broken into, and my belongings are destroyed. The killer is watching us, and they are coming out of the shadows…
But when I find out that Stephanie knew her killer, my blood runs cold. Are they closer to me than I could have ever imagined? And just how far will they go to make sure the truth stays buried forever?
This addictive and gripping psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Megan Miranda, Lisa Jewell and Laura Marshall.
BUY IT HERE: https://amzn.to/46NzIaG
Visit her website here: https://authordaniellestewart.com/
Our WCCS Book promotion for tonight's show is Wicked Demons and The Warriors.
Korban is a demon witch who thought he loved his life living under the devil's sinful ways, but everything changes when he meets the love of his life, Caleb: a humble Catholic who refuses to sin and bows to Lord Jesus Christ. In the middle of this new emotion that Korban is not use to dealing with, he also needs to figure out a way to stop the thing called "Holy Soldier" from damning demonized sinners and demon witches back to Hell. Join our non-hero Korban for a redemption tail unlike any other. A final battle between good and evil. Will you fall victim to the demon witches straight from Hell or are you Heaven bound? Pick up this comic if you want to learn.
FIND IT HERE: https://www.holycreationscomics.com/full-store-catalog/e/Wicked-Demons-and-The-Warriors-c150847790
#DanielleStewart #DanielleStewartAuthor #Psycologicalthriller #Thriller #Plottwist #WritingProcess #Interview #BookLovers #CreativeWriting #InspiringConversations #SuccessStory
______________________________________
Find out more: www.TheWritingCommunityChatShow.Com
THE WCCS – TOGETHER AS ONE WE GET IT DONE!
If you would like to advertise your #book on the show, to enroll in a book launch interview, or to have a WCCS social media shout out, visit here: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/TheWCCS
FOLLOW US
► Our website – https://www.thewritingcommunitychatshow.com
► Universal link – https://linktr.ee/TheWCCS
► Buy the show a coffee – https://www.buymeacoffee.com/TheWCCS
► Use hashtag TheWritingCommunityChatShow or TheWCCS on social media to keep us current. This show will only succeed with your support!
► Support us through Patreon – https://www.patreon.com/WCCS
► For our FIVERR affiliate link click here (we will earn a little from you signing up through our link and more if you use the service. We back this service and have used it with great results! – https://fvrr.co/32SB6cs
► For our PRO #WRITING AID affiliate link click here – https://prowritingaid.com/?afid=15286
Hey! We have spent 3 years using StreamYard. You can see how much we love its features, and how we can make it look great for live streaming. We are huge fans and they are constantly improving their service. Check it out with our link and we could earn from referrals!
https://streamyard.com/pal/d/4835638006775808
Become a supporter of this podcast: https://www.spreaker.com/podcast/the-writing-community-chat-show--5445493/support.
  continue reading

293 פרקים

Artwork
iconשתפו
 
Manage episode 383214048 series 3527941
תוכן מסופק על ידי Christopher Aggett. כל תוכן הפודקאסטים כולל פרקים, גרפיקה ותיאורי פודקאסטים מועלים ומסופקים ישירות על ידי Christopher Aggett או שותף פלטפורמת הפודקאסט שלהם. אם אתה מאמין שמישהו משתמש ביצירה שלך המוגנת בזכויות יוצרים ללא רשותך, אתה יכול לעקוב אחר התהליך המתואר כאן https://he.player.fm/legal.
Danielle Stewart is a USA Today Best Selling Author of over forty books. Her series include The Missing Pieces Series, The Brave Moments Series, The Piper Anderson Series, The Edenville Series, The Clover Series, The Piper Anderson Legacy Mystery Series, The Rough Waters Series & The Barrington Billionaire’s Series, The Broken Mirror Series. She has had more than 3 million books downloaded and held the number one book rank on Apple Books, Amazon and Barnes and Noble.
Danielle will be discussing her latest novel The Girl at the Party: A totally addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist.
Blurb:
Slamming the door shut behind her, Stephanie takes one last look at the party where her best friends are busy celebrating. As the drinks are poured and music blasts, she disappears into the darkness alone. Some say she was crying. Others think they heard an argument that night. But we never saw her alive again…
Ever since our best friend Stephanie was found murdered four years ago, I’ve been haunted by the feeling that I should have done more. The eight of us at the party were inseparable – and we always thought she was the perfect one. The one who stayed out of trouble. The one who always looked out for us…
But when we discover more about the events leading up to that fateful night, I realise that our friend was far from perfect. The golden girl was keeping secrets. Secrets that someone would kill to keep quiet. The more I learn about that night, I realise I never really knew her at all.
And as we get closer to the truth of what happened, the threats start. A warning message is keyed onto my car. Then the house is broken into, and my belongings are destroyed. The killer is watching us, and they are coming out of the shadows…
But when I find out that Stephanie knew her killer, my blood runs cold. Are they closer to me than I could have ever imagined? And just how far will they go to make sure the truth stays buried forever?
This addictive and gripping psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Megan Miranda, Lisa Jewell and Laura Marshall.
BUY IT HERE: https://amzn.to/46NzIaG
Visit her website here: https://authordaniellestewart.com/
Our WCCS Book promotion for tonight's show is Wicked Demons and The Warriors.
Korban is a demon witch who thought he loved his life living under the devil's sinful ways, but everything changes when he meets the love of his life, Caleb: a humble Catholic who refuses to sin and bows to Lord Jesus Christ. In the middle of this new emotion that Korban is not use to dealing with, he also needs to figure out a way to stop the thing called "Holy Soldier" from damning demonized sinners and demon witches back to Hell. Join our non-hero Korban for a redemption tail unlike any other. A final battle between good and evil. Will you fall victim to the demon witches straight from Hell or are you Heaven bound? Pick up this comic if you want to learn.
FIND IT HERE: https://www.holycreationscomics.com/full-store-catalog/e/Wicked-Demons-and-The-Warriors-c150847790
#DanielleStewart #DanielleStewartAuthor #Psycologicalthriller #Thriller #Plottwist #WritingProcess #Interview #BookLovers #CreativeWriting #InspiringConversations #SuccessStory
______________________________________
Find out more: www.TheWritingCommunityChatShow.Com
THE WCCS – TOGETHER AS ONE WE GET IT DONE!
If you would like to advertise your #book on the show, to enroll in a book launch interview, or to have a WCCS social media shout out, visit here: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/TheWCCS
FOLLOW US
► Our website – https://www.thewritingcommunitychatshow.com
► Universal link – https://linktr.ee/TheWCCS
► Buy the show a coffee – https://www.buymeacoffee.com/TheWCCS
► Use hashtag TheWritingCommunityChatShow or TheWCCS on social media to keep us current. This show will only succeed with your support!
► Support us through Patreon – https://www.patreon.com/WCCS
► For our FIVERR affiliate link click here (we will earn a little from you signing up through our link and more if you use the service. We back this service and have used it with great results! – https://fvrr.co/32SB6cs
► For our PRO #WRITING AID affiliate link click here – https://prowritingaid.com/?afid=15286
Hey! We have spent 3 years using StreamYard. You can see how much we love its features, and how we can make it look great for live streaming. We are huge fans and they are constantly improving their service. Check it out with our link and we could earn from referrals!
https://streamyard.com/pal/d/4835638006775808
Become a supporter of this podcast: https://www.spreaker.com/podcast/the-writing-community-chat-show--5445493/support.
  continue reading

293 פרקים

כל הפרקים

×
 
Loading …

ברוכים הבאים אל Player FM!

Player FM סורק את האינטרנט עבור פודקאסטים באיכות גבוהה בשבילכם כדי שתהנו מהם כרגע. זה יישום הפודקאסט הטוב ביותר והוא עובד על אנדרואיד, iPhone ואינטרנט. הירשמו לסנכרון מנויים במכשירים שונים.

 

מדריך עזר מהיר