Mindy News avsnitt 35 årets första Mindy News

1:53:51
 
שתפו
 

Manage episode 282318698 series 2480574
על ידי Mindy Bräd & Rollspels Pod, Mindy Bräd, and Rollspels Pod התגלה על ידי Player FM והקהילה שלנו - זכויות היוצרים שמורות למפרסם, לא ל-Player FM, והשמע מוזרם ישירות מהשרתים שלכם. הירשמו כדי לעקוב אחר עדכונים ב-Player FM, או הדביקו את כתובת העדכונים באפליקציות פודקאסט אחרות.

I det här avsnittet så bubblas det om lite senast spelade, nyheter och kickstarters :D

Spel som nämns: Fiasco, Roling Ranch, Arkham Horror Lcg, Aeons End, Monumental, Scythe, wingspan, SpaceCorp, 7 Wonders, On Mars, Tiny Epic Galaxy, Highfrontier,Tiny Epic Western, Tiny Epic Kingdoms, Terraforming Mars. War Of The Ring, Dune Imperium, It´s A Wonderful World, City Iron, ALice Is MIssing, Catan, Alice Is Missing, Time Stories, Paris New Eden, Tapsetry, Clanck! Legacy, Tzolkin, Vougers of Marco Polo, Ensamma World, Nordiska väsen,

Olle Sahlin Gofundme länk https://www.gofundme.com/f/till-olle-sahlins-minne?memberId=7991258&utm_campaign=m_pd+share-sheet&utm_medium=copy_link_all&utm_source=customer

Enworlds lista https://www.enworld.org/threads/the-10-most-anticipated-tabletop-rpgs-of-2021.677397/?fbclid=IwAR0oVmtkosswuUrPS5kLzqiUNbWHHLxEoJ631iy4wKam41G4yGTyi16e3Wo

Terraforming Mars Ares Expedition Game https://www.dicebreaker.com/games/terraforming-mars-ares-expedition/news/terraforming-mars-card-game-kickstarter

Sagospelet äventyrs rabatt länk https://sagospeletaventyr.se/butik/

It´´s A wonderful kingdom länk https://www.reddit.com/r/boardgames/comments/k6lo6c/its_a_wonderful_kingdom_first_details/

Aeons End Expansion https://www.stonevalleygames.com/product/aeons-end-southern-village/?v=7516fd43adaa

Kickstarters

Mint Bid https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/poketto/mint-bid

Svalbard https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/svalbard-tsg/svalbard

Gamers Chest https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/maxymbegun/gamers-chest?ref=nav_search&result=project&term=gamers%20chest

paper aps dungeon https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/brintown/tiny-paper-dungeons?ref=discovery&term=paper

Darwins Journey https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gonab/darwins-journey?ref=discovery&term=darwins

Alba https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/itbboardgames/alba-an-open-world-adventure-book?ref=discovery&term=alba

Mörk Borg Cult Heretic https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jnohr/mork-borg-cult-heretic?ref=discovery&term=M%C3%B6rk%20borg

Våra länkar Hemsida https://mindy.nu/ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Mindypodd.nu/ Twitter https://twitter.com/MindyPodd Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmOr6MyeugbWX_VnckgGkDQ?view_as=subscriber Instagram https://www.instagram.com/mindypodd/?hl=sv Vår Patreon https://www.patreon.com/user?u=2776677 Tomas Länkar Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/205615756115993/ Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFyJceQ4JsiUhkS04K29Crg Instagram https://www.instagram.com/conradargo/?hl=sv Twitter https://twitter.com/ConraDargo Mattis Länk Instagram https://www.instagram.com/bradspelochsant/ Hemsida https://boardgamesandsuch.com/ Mickes Mail Micke@mindy.nu Tomas Mail conradargo@gmail.com

196 פרקים